Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 27th September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Tuesday 15th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Thursday 10th March 2022

Tuesday 15th March 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

Tuesday 12th April 2022