Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 29th January 2024

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Wednesday 31st January 2024

Monday 5th February 2024

Tuesday 6th February 2024

Wednesday 7th February 2024

Thursday 8th February 2024

Tuesday 13th February 2024

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Friday 16th February 2024

Tuesday 20th February 2024

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Thursday 22nd February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Monday 11th March 2024

Tuesday 12th March 2024

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Thursday 14th March 2024

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Thursday 21st March 2024

Tuesday 26th March 2024

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Friday 29th March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1st April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Thursday 4th April 2024

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Wednesday 17th April 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Thursday 16th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Wednesday 5th June 2024

Thursday 6th June 2024

Tuesday 11th June 2024

Thursday 13th June 2024

Monday 17th June 2024

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Thursday 4th July 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Monday 15th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Thursday 1st August 2024

Tuesday 13th August 2024

Monday 2nd September 2024

Thursday 5th September 2024

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Monday 16th September 2024

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Wednesday 25th September 2024

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Thursday 7th November 2024

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Thursday 14th November 2024

Tuesday 19th November 2024

Tuesday 26th November 2024

Thursday 5th December 2024

Tuesday 10th December 2024

Tuesday 17th December 2024

Thursday 9th January 2025

Monday 13th January 2025

Tuesday 14th January 2025

Tuesday 21st January 2025

Wednesday 22nd January 2025

Thursday 23rd January 2025

Thursday 6th February 2025

Tuesday 11th February 2025