Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Monday 12th July 2021

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

Wednesday 4th August 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021

Monday 16th August 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Thursday 30th September 2021

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Thursday 7th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

Thursday 4th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd January 2022

  • Bank Holiday