Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ann Addison, The Paddocks, Baker Street, Gayton, Northampton, NN7 3EZ, 01604 858226, , ann.addison@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jamal Alwahabi, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , jamal.alwahabi@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rufia Ashraf, 36 Warren Road, Northampton, , , NN5 7BN, , 07772414316, rufia.ashraf@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Azizur Rahman, 201 Abington Avenue, Northampton, , , NN1 4PX, , 07737 545236, mohammed.aziz@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb, 35 John Clare Close, Brackley, Northamptonshire, , NN13 5GG, 01280 702787, 07808 013670, anthony.bagot-webb@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Baker, 4 Glebe Drive, Brackley, Northamptonshire, , NN13 7BX, 01280 423222, 07972 194680, fiona.baker@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Dermot Bambridge, Chantry Cottage, 25 Brackley Road, Silverstone, Towcester, NN12 8UA, 01327 857823, 07900 886850, dermot.bambridge@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Barrett, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , harry.barrett@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor William Barter, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , william.barter@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Beardsworth, 5 Vicarage Lane, Kingsthorpe, Northampton, , NN2 6QS, 01604 721216, , sally.beardsworth@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bignell, The Mantles, 27A Camp Hill, Bugbrooke, Northampton, NN7 3PH, 01604 830871, 07969 919779, phil.bignell@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Lizzy Bowen, Blackbridge, Blakesley Hill, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 8DR, , 07740 176037, Lizzy.Bowen@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Breese, Steane Grounds Farm, Steane, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5NP, 01280 709976, , rebecca.breese@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Brown, 234 Abington Avenue, Northampton, , , NN1 4PR, , 07714 255077, adam.brown@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Brown, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , michael.brown@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Muna Cali, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1DE, , , muna.cali@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Chantler, The Old Bakehouse, 53 High Street, Yelvertoft, Northamptonshire, NN6 6LF, , 07730 986253, alan.chantler@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Pinder Chauhan, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07900 447788, pinder.chauhan@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Nazim Choudary, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , nazim.choudary@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEM, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07568 166273, imran.chowdhury@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Clark, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , paul.clark@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Clarke, 12 Station Road, Blisworth, Northampton, , NN7 3DS, 01604 859031, , stephen.clarke@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Clubley, 8 Redhouse Drive, Towcester, Northamptonshire, , NN12 6LP, , 07590 194957, maggie.clubley@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Cole, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , fiona.cole@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Connolly, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , raymond.connolly@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Cooper, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07753 638180, karen.cooper@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Cribbin, 11 Ashby Court, Moulton, Northampton, , NN3 7AH, , 07986 240144, daniel.cribbin@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Davenport, 35 Gloucester Crescent, Delapre, Northampton, , NN4 8PP, , 07715 842947, julie.davenport@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Duffy, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07704 473705, janice.duffy@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Dyball, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , paul.dyball@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Eales, 43 Raymond Road, Northampton, , , NN5 7DX, , 07703 667810, gareth.eales@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Terrie Eales, 43 Raymond Road, Northampton, , , NN5 7DX, , 07801 438052, terrie.eales@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Eastwood, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , alison.eastwood@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Penelope Flavell, Alexandra House, 3 Billing Road, Northampton, , NN1 5AN, 01604 633245, 07754 542233, penelope.flavell@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Louisa Fowler, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , louisa.fowler@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Frost, The Hall, Manor Road, Staverton, Northamptonshire, NN11 6JD, 01327 700198, , rupert.frost@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Gilford, 16 Home Close, Staverton, Northamptonshire, , NN11 6JR, 01327 872156, , jo.gilford@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Gilford, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , terry.gilford@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Golby, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07973 444741, matthew.golby@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Andre Gonzalez De Savage, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, 01604 702288, , Andre.GonzalezDeSavage@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Grant, 1 Gilbert Scott Court, Towcester, Northants, , NN12 6DX, 01327 350336, 07711 280546, andrew.grant@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hallam, 17 Spinney Hill Road, Parklands, Northampton, , NN3 6DH, 01604317902, 07788 854294, mike.hallam@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Enam Haque, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07773 469685, anamul.haque@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Lauryn Harrington-Carter, 70 Hemans Road, Daventry, Northamptonshire, , NN11 9AP, , 07473 392420, lauryn.harrington-carter@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Harris, 1 High Street, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, , NN6 9DD, , 07759 977981, jonathan.harris@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Hawes, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , cheryl.hawes@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Herring, Merton Cottage, 15 Radstone, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5PZ, 01280 841553, , rosie.herring@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Hibbert, 73 Meltham Close, Northampton, , , NN3 9QY, , 07866 021229, stephen.hibbert@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor James Hill, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07869 119789, james.hill@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Hinch, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , nigel.hinch@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Holland-Delamere, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07599 220762, keith.holland-delamere@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hughes, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , mark.hughes@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Humphreys, Gulliver's, 43 West End, West Haddon, Northamptonshire, NN6 7AY, , 07890112504, rosie.humphreys@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Cecile Irving-Swift, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, 01604 367813, , cecile.irving-swift@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor David James, Hyatts Yard, Bethel Lane, Everdon, Northamptonshire, NN11 3BL, 01327 361258, , david.james@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Koulla Jolley, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , Kyriakoulla.Jolley@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Joyce, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07758614575, paul.joyce@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kilbride, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07714 958443, andrew.kilbride@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Anna King, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07881 252596, anna.king@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Lane, 149 Ruskin Road, Northampton, , , NN2 7TA, 01604 792470, , jamie.lane@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Larratt, 22 Highfield Road, Northampton, , , NN1 4SR, 01604 713569, 07770 637160, phil.larratt@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Lister, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , daniel.lister@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Longley, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , malcolm.longley@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Lunn, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , greg.lunn@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Manners, Christacorn House, Woodend, Towcester, , NN12 8RX, , 07836 550356, charles.manners@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Matten, 3 Primrose Hill, Daventry, Northamptonshire, , NN11 4GF, , 07929 585947, peter.matten@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Ian McCord, 52 Moorend Road, Yardley Gobion, Towcester, , NN12 7UF, 01908 543320, 07740 067378, ian.mccord@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Meredith, 16 Evesham Court, Northampton, , , NN3 5JB, 01604 646380, 07860 147600, dennis.meredith@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Morgan, 6 Buttercup Drive, Daventry, Northamptonshire, , NN11 4FW, , 07502 123701, colin.morgan@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Morton, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , charles.morton@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Nunn, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , jonathan.nunn@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Parker, 47 Shelleycotes Road, Brixworth, Northamptonshire, , NN6 9NE, , 07771 977094, Kevin.Parker@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Suresh Patel, 18 Laneside Hollow, East Hunsbury, Northampton, , NN4 0SR, , 07884 166657, suresh.patel@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Pritchard, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07764 939070, ken.pritchard@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Purser, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , bob.purser@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Randall, 149 The Severn, Daventry, Northamptonshire, , NN11 4QT, 01327 879882, , 07840 747348
Councillor Emma Roberts, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07970 461836, emma.roberts@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Jake Roberts, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , jake.roberts@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Rumens, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , sam.rumens@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Cathrine Russell, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07711 886915, cathrine.russell@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Samiotis, 4 Juniper Close, Towcester, Northants, , NN12 6XP, 01327 563930, 07938 912781, lisa.samiotis@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Sargeant, 12 Whaddon Close, West Hunsbury, Northampton, , NN4 9XS, 01604 702885, , brian.sargeant@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Sharps, 3 Champion Court, Brackley, Northamptonshire, , NN13 6LU, , 07966 416025, sue.sharps@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor John Shephard, Windbreck, Butchers Lane, Boughton, Northampton, NN2 8SL, 01604 843275, 07802 246660, john.shephard@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor David Smith, 89 West Street, Weedon, Daventry, Northamptonshire, NN7 4QU, 01327 342408, , david.smith@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Smith, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , 07732 189486, zoe.smith@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Solesbury-Timms, 10 The Avenue, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 2PE, , , richard.solesbury-timms@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Stevenson, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , laura.stevenson@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Danielle Stone, 232 Billing Road, Northampton, , , NN1 5RX, , 07500 930903, danielle.stone@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Winston Strachan, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1DE, , , winston.strachan@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sturges-Alex, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , nick.sturges-alex@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Walter Tarasiewicz, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, , , Walter.Tarasiewiez@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Warren, C/O Democratic Services, One Angel Square, Angel Street, Northampton, NN1 1ED, 01604 781082, , mike.warren@westnorthants.gov.uk