Contact details

People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Rosie Herring (Chair)

Merton Cottage
15 Radstone
Brackley
Northants
NN13 5PZ

01280 841553

Download Councillor Rosie Herring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Herring contact details as a CSV file

rosie.herring@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Cooper (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07753 638180

Download Councillor Karen Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Cooper contact details as a CSV file

karen.cooper@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz)

201 Abington Avenue
Northampton
NN1 4PX

07737 545236

Download Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz) contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.aziz@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Barrett

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Harry Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Barrett contact details as a CSV file

harry.barrett@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEM

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07568 166273

Download Councillor Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEM contact details as a CSV file

imran.chowdhury@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Cole

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Fiona Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Cole contact details as a CSV file

fiona.cole@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Hawes

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Cheryl Hawes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Hawes contact details as a CSV file

cheryl.hawes@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Hinch

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Nigel Hinch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Hinch contact details as a CSV file

nigel.hinch@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Lunn

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Greg Lunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Lunn contact details as a CSV file

greg.lunn@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Purser

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Bob Purser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Purser contact details as a CSV file

bob.purser@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Randall

149 The Severn
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 4QT

01327 879882

Download Councillor Wendy Randall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Randall contact details as a CSV file

07840 747348

Councillor Emma Roberts

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07970 461836

Download Councillor Emma Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Roberts contact details as a CSV file

emma.roberts@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Sharps

3 Champion Court
Brackley
Northamptonshire
NN13 6LU

07966 416025

Download Councillor Sue Sharps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Sharps contact details as a CSV file

sue.sharps@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sturges-Alex

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Nick Sturges-Alex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sturges-Alex contact details as a CSV file

nick.sturges-alex@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Warren

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

01604 781082

Download Councillor Mike Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Warren contact details as a CSV file

mike.warren@westnorthants.gov.uk