Contact details

Northamptonshire Police, Fire and Crime Panel

Councillor Gill Mercer (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

gill.mercer@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Andre Gonzalez De Savage (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

01604 702288

Download Councillor Andre Gonzalez De Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andre Gonzalez De Savage contact details as a CSV file

Andre.GonzalezDeSavage@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jon-Paul Carr

23 High Street
Irchester
Northamptonshire
NN29 7AA

jon-paul.carr@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Maxwell

99 Higham Road
Rushden
Northamptonshire
NN10 6DS

dorothy.maxwell@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Zoe McGhee

15 Honiton Gardens
Corby
Northamptonshire
NN18 8BW

zoe.mcghee@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Roberts

2 Swallow Close
Barton Seagrave
Northamptonshire
NN15 6PJ

russell.roberts@northnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anna King

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07881 252596

Download Councillor Anna King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna King contact details as a CSV file

anna.king@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Pritchard

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07764 939070

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

ken.pritchard@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor David Smith

89 West Street
Weedon
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN7 4QU

01327 342408

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Winston Strachan

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1DE

Download Councillor Winston Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Winston Strachan contact details as a CSV file

winston.strachan@westnorthants.gov.uk

Mrs Anita Shields

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

democraticservices@westnorthants.gov.uk

Miss Pauline Woodhouse

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

democraticservices@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Muna Cali (Substitute)

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1DE

Download Councillor Muna Cali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muna Cali contact details as a CSV file

muna.cali@westnorthants.gov.uk