Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Andrew Kilbride (Chair)

17 Lime Avenue
Abington
Northampton
NN3 2HA

07714 958443

Download Councillor Andrew Kilbride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kilbride contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kilbride@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Warren (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

01604 781082

Download Councillor Mike Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Warren contact details as a CSV file

mike.warren@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Beardsworth

5 Vicarage Lane
Kingsthorpe
Northampton
NN2 6QS

01604 721216

Download Councillor Sally Beardsworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Beardsworth contact details as a CSV file

sally.beardsworth@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Chantler

The Old Bakehouse
53 High Street
Yelvertoft
Northamptonshire
NN6 6LF

07730 986253

Download Councillor Alan Chantler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Chantler contact details as a CSV file

alan.chantler@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Clubley

8 Redhouse Drive
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6LP

07590 194957

Download Councillor Maggie Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Clubley contact details as a CSV file

maggie.clubley@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Eales

43 Raymond Road
Northampton
NN5 7DX

07703 667810

Download Councillor Gareth Eales contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Eales contact details as a CSV file

gareth.eales@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Gilford

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Terry Gilford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Gilford contact details as a CSV file

terry.gilford@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Hawes

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Cheryl Hawes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Hawes contact details as a CSV file

cheryl.hawes@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Holland-Delamere

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07599 220762

Download Councillor Keith Holland-Delamere contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Holland-Delamere contact details as a CSV file

keith.holland-delamere@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Hughes

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Mark Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Hughes contact details as a CSV file

mark.hughes@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Roberts

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Jake Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Roberts contact details as a CSV file

jake.roberts@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Roberts

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07970 461836

Download Councillor Emma Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Roberts contact details as a CSV file

emma.roberts@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Sargeant

12 Whaddon Close
West Hunsbury
Northampton
NN4 9XS

01604 702885

Download Councillor Brian Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

brian.sargeant@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Solesbury-Timms

10 The Avenue
Middleton Cheney
Banbury
Oxon
OX17 2PE

Download Councillor Richard Solesbury-Timms contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Solesbury-Timms contact details as a CSV file

richard.solesbury-timms@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Winston Strachan

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1DE

Download Councillor Winston Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Winston Strachan contact details as a CSV file

winston.strachan@westnorthants.gov.uk