Contact details

South Northamptonshire Local Area Planning Committee

Councillor Stephen Clarke (Chair)

12 Station Road
Blisworth
Northampton
NN7 3DS

01604 859031

Download Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Clarke contact details as a CSV file

stephen.clarke@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Pritchard (Vice-Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07764 939070

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

ken.pritchard@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb

35 John Clare Close
Brackley
Northamptonshire
NN13 5GG

01280 702787
07808 013670

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as a CSV file

anthony.bagot-webb@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot Bambridge

Chantry Cottage
25 Brackley Road
Silverstone
Towcester
NN12 8UA

01327 857823
07900 886850

Download Councillor Dermot Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

dermot.bambridge@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor William Barter

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor William Barter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Barter contact details as a CSV file

william.barter@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Clubley

8 Redhouse Drive
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6LP

07590 194957

Download Councillor Maggie Clubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Clubley contact details as a CSV file

maggie.clubley@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Cooper

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

07753 638180

Download Councillor Karen Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Cooper contact details as a CSV file

karen.cooper@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Eastwood

C/O Democratic Services
One Angel Square
Angel Street
Northampton
NN1 1ED

Download Councillor Alison Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

alison.eastwood@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Samiotis

4 Juniper Close
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6XP

01327 563930
07938 912781

Download Councillor Lisa Samiotis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Samiotis contact details as a CSV file

lisa.samiotis@westnorthants.gov.uk