West Northamptonshire Council Elections - Thursday 6th May 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abington and Phippsville Bob Purser Labour
Zoe Smith Labour
Walter Wlodek Tarasiewicz Labour
Billing and Rectory Farm Paul Leslie Clark Conservative
James William Hill Conservative
Keith-Holland-Delamere Labour
Boothville and Parklands Mike Hallam Conservative
Jamie William Lane Conservative
Laura Emily Louise Stevenson Conservative
Brackley Tony Bagot-Webb Conservative
Fiona Elizabeth Baker Conservative
Sue Sharps Independent
Braunston and Crick Alan Edwin Chantler Conservative
Rosie Humphreys Liberal Democrats
Malcolm Robert Longley Conservative
Brixworth Jonathan William Harris Liberal Democrats
Cecile Marie Michelle Irving-Swift Conservative
Kevin Donald Parker Conservative
Bugbrooke Ann Addison Conservative
Adam William Brown Conservative
Karen Elizabeth Cooper Conservative
Castle Jamal Alwahabi Labour
Enam Haque Labour
Danielle V Stone Labour
Dallington Spencer Rufia Ashraf Labour
Gareth Matthew Eales Labour
Terrie Eales Labour
Daventry East David Thomas James Conservative
Councillor Peter Matten Conservative
Councillor Colin Morgan Conservative
Daventry West Terry Gilford Conservative
Lauryn Harrington-Carter Conservative
Wendy Randall Labour
Deanshanger William Allan Martin Barter Conservative
Ian Alexander McCord Conservative
Ken Pritchard Conservative
Delapre and Rushmere Raymond Connolly Conservative
Julie Davenport Independent
Emma Louise Roberts Labour
Duston East Paul Stuart Dyball Conservative
Nigel Leslie Hinch Conservative
Greg Lunn Conservative
Duston West and St. Crispin Matthew John Golby Conservative
Anna King Conservative
Jake Roberts Conservative
East Hunsbury and Shelfleys Pinder Chauhan Conservative
Suresh Patel Conservative
Andre Gonzalez De Savage Conservative
Hackleton and Grange Park Steve Clarke Conservative
Fiona Louise Cole Conservative
Andrew George Grant Conservative
Headlands Mark Hughes Conservative
Koulla Jolley Labour
Paul Joyce Labour
Kingsthorpe North Mohammed Aziz Conservative
Michael Brown Conservative
Sam Rumens Conservative
Kingsthorpe South Harry Michael Patrick Barrett Labour
Sally Beardsworth Liberal Democrats
Cheryl Hawes Conservative
Long Buckby Councillor Philip John Bignell Conservative
Daniel Marc Lister Conservative
Andrew Charles Morton Conservative
Middleton Cheney Rebecca Alys Breese Conservative
Rosie Herring Conservative
Richard Edward Solesbury-Timms Conservative
Moulton Councillor Daniel Cribbin Conservative
John Shephard Conservative
Michael Warren Conservative
Nene Valley Lizzy Bowen Conservative
Phil Larratt Conservative
Jonathan Nunn Conservative
Riverside Park Penelope Ann Flavell Conservative
Stephen John Hibbert Conservative
Andrew Cameron Kilbride Conservative
Silverstone Dermot Cecil Nevile Bambridge Conservative
Alison Frazer Mitchell Eastwood Conservative
Charles Henry Manners Conservative
Sixfields Imran Ahmed Chowdhury Conservative
Brian Sargeant Conservative
Nick Sturges-Alex Conservative
St. George Muna Cali Labour and Co-operative Party
Cathrine Russell Labour and Co-operative Party
Winston Allister Strachan Labour and Co-operative Party
Talavera Nazim Choudary Labour
Janice Duffy Labour
Dennis Meredith Liberal Democrats
Towcester and Roade Maggie Clubley Conservative
Louisa Fowler Conservative
Lisa Samiotis Liberal Democrats
Woodford and Weedon Rupert Frost Conservative
Jo Gilford Conservative
David James Smith Conservative