Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Ann Addison110
Councillor Jamal Alwahabi220
Councillor Rufia Ashraf110
Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz)110
Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb220
Councillor Fiona Baker100
Councillor Dermot Bambridge330
Councillor Harry Barrett110
Councillor William Barter220
Councillor Sally Beardsworth110
Councillor Phil Bignell221
Councillor Lizzy Bowen110
Councillor Rebecca Breese110
Councillor Adam Brown110
Councillor Michael Brown220
Councillor Muna Cali210
Councillor Alan Chantler330
Councillor Pinder Chauhan200
Councillor Nazim Choudary210
Councillor Imran Ahmed Chowdhury BEM210
Councillor Paul Clark220
Councillor Stephen Clarke330
Councillor Maggie Clubley110
Councillor Fiona Cole110
Councillor Raymond Connolly210
Councillor Karen Cooper330
Councillor Daniel Cribbin220
Councillor Julie Davenport111
Councillor Janice Duffy110
Councillor Paul Dyball220
Councillor Gareth Eales110
Councillor Terrie Eales110
Councillor Alison Eastwood220
Councillor Penelope Flavell100
Councillor Louisa Fowler220
Councillor Rupert Frost220
Councillor Jo Gilford220
Councillor Terry Gilford220
Councillor Matt Golby110
Councillor Andre Gonzalez De Savage110
Councillor Andrew Grant110
Councillor Mike Hallam110
Councillor Enam Haque110
Councillor Lauryn Harrington-Carter210
Councillor Jonathan Harris110
Councillor Cheryl Hawes110
Councillor Rosie Herring220
Councillor Stephen Hibbert110
Councillor James Hill110
Councillor Nigel Hinch110
Councillor Keith Holland-Delamere110
Councillor Mark Hughes110
Councillor Rosie Humphreys330
Councillor Cecile Irving-Swift220
Councillor David James110
Councillor Koulla Jolley110
Councillor Paul Joyce220
Councillor Andrew Kilbride220
Councillor Anna King220
Councillor Jamie Lane330
Councillor Phil Larratt110
Councillor Daniel Marc Lister220
Councillor Malcolm Longley220
Councillor Greg Lunn110
Councillor Charles Manners110
Councillor Peter Matten330
Councillor Ian McCord110
Councillor Dennis Meredith220
Councillor Colin Morgan110
Councillor Charles Morton221
Councillor Jonathan Nunn110
Councillor Kevin Parker220
Councillor Suresh Patel110
Councillor Ken Pritchard220
Councillor Bob Purser110
Councillor Wendy Randall220
Councillor Emma Roberts110
Councillor Jake Roberts220
Councillor Sam Rumens220
Councillor Cathrine Russell330
Councillor Lisa Samiotis220
Councillor Brian Sargeant110
Councillor Sue Sharps110
Councillor John Shephard220
Councillor David Smith110
Councillor Zoe Smith210
Councillor Richard Solesbury-Timms110
Councillor Laura Stevenson110
Councillor Danielle Stone330
Councillor Winston Strachan100
Councillor Nick Sturges-Alex110
Councillor Walter Tarasiewicz110
Councillor Mike Warren110