Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

 Abington and Phippsville

 Billing and Rectory Farm

 Boothville and Parklands


 Braunston and Crick




 Dallington Spencer

 Daventry East

 Daventry West


 Delapre and Rushmere

 Duston East

 Duston West and St. Crispin

 East Hunsbury and Shelfleys

 Hackleton and Grange Park


 Kingsthorpe North

 Kingsthorpe South

 Long Buckby

 Middleton Cheney


 Nene Valley

  • Councillor Lizzy Bowen

    Nene Valley


    Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Town Centre Regeneration and Growth

  • Councillor Phil Larratt

    Nene Valley


    Cabinet Member for Environment, Transport, Highways and Waste

  • Councillor Jonathan Nunn

    Nene Valley


    Leader of the Council, Leader of the Conservative Group and Cabinet Member for Strategy

 Riverside Park



 St. George


 Towcester and Roade

 Woodford and Weedon